'Better' CD Brenda Lynn Allen

'Better' CD Brenda Lynn Allen

SKU: 364115376135191

This is a physical copy of Brenda Lynn Allen's CD, 'Better'. It was released in 2016 and has 14 songs on it many of which Brenda Lynn wrote or had a part in writing. The project was produced by Doyle Grisham at D&D studios in middle Tennessee. You will receive a signed copy of this product along with a special note from Brenda Lynn.

Tracks include:

1. Fallin' In Love Again 

2. Heartbreak The Hard Way

3. I'm Not Out of My Mind

4. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You

5. Rumors In Texas

6. Another Try

7. Better

8. Before I'm Over You

9. Waltz Across Texas

10. Tears

11. Around The Bend

12. Crazy About You

13. Church of Clowns

14. Amazing What a Song Can Do


    We package this item securely to avoid damage during shipping but if your product arrives damaged we will replace it or provide a full refund.


    Shipping for this product is free within the US. Shipping costs for orders outside the US will be calculated at checkout.